Home Our Staff Our Services: Tax Services: Payroll Forms: Qualifications Contact Us Privacy Policy Network Affiliates Tips for Business Owners What's for Clients Only
Dept.: TAX
Name: Warren Halstead
Address: 603 Great Road
N. Smithfield, RI  02896
Phone: (401) 765-1235 ext 125
Fax: (401) 765-4019
Email: warren@CHAMBERLANDCO.COM
 
Our Staff
NamePhoneEmail
Robert Chamberland, JR (401) 765-1235 ext 123 Rob@CHAMBERLANDCO.COM
Paul Collamati (401) 765-1235 paul@chamberlandco.com
Pete Cosby (401) 765-1235 Etx 114 pete@CHAMBERLANDCO.COM
Warren Halstead (401) 765-1235 ext 125 warren@CHAMBERLANDCO.COM
John Montanaro (401) 765-1235 Johnny@Chamberlandco.com
Jan Murphy (401) 765-1235 ext 118 jan@CHAMBERLANDCO.COM
Greg Randall (401) 765-1235 ext 125 greg@CHAMBERLANDCO.COM
Michele Randall (401) 765-1235 ext 124 michele@CHAMBERLANDCO.COM
Zoila Shariff (401) 765-1235 zoila@CHAMBERLANDCO.COM
Jeanne Sutherland (401) 765-1235 ext 110 jeanne@CHAMBERLANDCO.COM
 

Chamberland CPA, N. Smithfield, RI

Our Services:
Accounting
Payroll Services
Business Consulting
Tax Services

Contact Us:
Name:
Company:
Phone:
Email:
I am interested in:
Characters in box below:


 

 

Site Map



603 Great Road, N. Smithfield, RI 02896

Phone: (401) 765-1235